狗狗币在前一天下跌后,周五表现更好。 “meme币”上涨了5%,与前一天下跌的幅度持平。另一个大赢家是Chainlink,其价格上涨了7%。

狗狗币又回来了

狗狗币(DOGE)今天回升,上涨 5%,较昨天反弹。价格跌至非常低的$0.07007,但很快跳升至$0.07579。人们买入了这一下跌,导致其 14 天 RSI 指标突破 45 关口,这对 DOGE/USD 来说意味着好消息!

目前该指数略高于45.52。看起来 47.00 可能会出现问题,这就是为什么一些早期的多头已经停止支持它。

摘星

今天,Chainlink(LINK)的价格上涨了7%。 LINK/USD 汇率在前一天跌至低点 $6.57 后,今天升至最高点 $7.17。周五,尽管空头试图突破$6.60的支撑点,但多头仍然能够突破相对强弱指数的阻力,这导致今天的价格上涨。

目前,该指数显示值为 52.71,接近 54.00。有些人可能认为 chainlink 本周末可能会达到 $7.50,但看起来有一些困难可能会阻止它这样做。如果您想每周收到有关价格分析的更新,请单击此处并注册您的电子邮件!您认为会达到$7.50吗?在下面的评论部分写下你的看法吧!

标签:

通讯

订阅我的时事通讯以获取新的博客文章、提示和新照片。让我们保持更新!

Leave a Comment

* 使用此表格即表示您同意本网站存储和处理您的数据。

跟着我们

加密币顶部

CrypTokenTop 是一个致力于提供有关加密货币世界的全面信息和分析的网站。我们涵盖的主题包括比特币、以太坊、NFT、ICO 和其他流行的加密主题。我们的使命是帮助人们更多地了解加密空间,并就他们的投资做出明智的决定。我们为初学者和有经验的用户提供深入的文章、分析和评论,因此每个人都可以充分利用不断发展的加密货币世界。

© 2023 保留所有权利。加密货币顶部

zh_CN简体中文

Dogecoin was doing better on Friday after it dropped the day before. The “meme coin” rose by 5%, which is just as much as what it dropped the day before. Another big winner was Chainlink, whose prices increased by 7%.

Dogecoin is Back Up

Dogecoin (DOGE) is back up today and rose 5%, bouncing back from yesterday. Prices dropped to a really low $0.07007 but quickly jumped up to $0.07579. People bought this drop which then caused its 14-day RSI indicator to break above the 45 mark, meaning good news for DOGE/USD!

Right now, the index is slightly more than 45.52. It looks like there might be a problem ahead at 47.00 which is why some earlier bulls have stopped supporting it.

Reach for the Stars

Today, the price of Сhainlink (LINK) increased by as much as 7%. The LINK/USD exchange rate rose to its maximum today at $7.17 right after falling to a low of $6.57 the day before. On Friday, even though there was an attempt by bears to push past the support point of $6.60, bulls were still able to break through resistance on the Relative Strength Index and this resulted in today’s climb in prices.

Right now, the index is showing a value of 52.71 which is close to 54.00. Some people might think chainlink could reach $7.50 this weekend, however it looks like there are some difficulties that might prevent it from doing so. If you want to receive updates about the price analysis each week, click here and register your email! Do you think it will reach $7.50? Write in your opinion in the comments section below!

Tags:

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

© 2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop

en_USEnglish