星期六, 4 月 13, 2024

伊隆·马斯克:“我不太考虑加密货币”

特斯拉和 SpaceX 首席执行官兼 X 董事长、目前世界上最富有的人埃隆·马斯克 (Elon Musk) 坚称,他不会花太多精力去考虑加密货币。在最近由 Ark Invest 首席执行官 Cathie Wood 主持的 X Space 活动中,这位自封的“Dogefather”表达了对金钱概念及其相关方面的更大兴趣。

伊隆·马斯克对加密货币的热情减退

埃隆·马斯克曾对比特币表现出浓厚的兴趣,但现在他表示对加密货币领域的兴趣正在减弱。在参加投资管理公司 Ark Invest 首席执行官 Cathie Wood 主持的 X Space 活动时,马斯克被问及他对比特币未来及其对全球金融格局影响的看法。

马斯克回应称,他对加密货币主题缺乏热情。他说:

“我必须承认,我并没有花太多时间去思考加密货币。事实上,几乎没有。”

尽管如此,这位世界首富还是强调了他对金钱概念及其定义的热衷。他将其阐述为“资源配置的数据库”,并将延迟、噪音、拥塞和数据包丢失等与网络相关的原则与金钱相关的概念进行了类比。

马斯克表示,如果法定货币具有可预测的供应量,那么它将“完全可以接受”,前提是政府不会滥用权力创造额外的货币。

马斯克最近对加密货币的不感兴趣与他之前的行为形成了鲜明对比,他曾多次公开支持比特币和狗狗币,甚至称自己为“狗狗之父”。

此外,特斯拉于 2021 年 3 月开始接受比特币作为付款方式,但由于对比特币能源消耗的担忧,特斯拉于 2021 年 5 月停止了此类交易。当时,马斯克提到,特斯拉将在“有证据表明矿工合理(~50%)采用清洁能源且未来发展轨迹良好时”恢复接受比特币。即使在 2022 年第二季度剥离了 75% 的比特币持有量后,特斯拉仍持有大量比特币。

最近,马斯克与发行加密货币代币划清了界限,并宣称他的任何公司都不会推出自己的数字货币。

您对马斯克对加密货币兴趣减退有何看法?请在下方评论区分享您的观点。

关于加密货币不感兴趣的常见问题 (FAQ)

问:埃隆·马斯克对加密货币的兴趣为何减弱了?

答:埃隆·马斯克对加密货币的兴趣已经减弱,因为他现在更关注货币的更广泛概念及其定义,认为它是“资源配置数据库”。他认为,只要政府不过度发行法定货币,其供应量是可以预测的,这是可以接受的。

问:马斯克之前对加密货币的立场是什么?

答:此前,马斯克曾公开支持比特币、狗狗币等加密货币,甚至自称“狗狗之父”。特斯拉也曾接受比特币作为支付方式,但后来出于环保考虑,停止了这一支付方式。

问:埃隆·马斯克还持有加密货币投资吗?

答:是的,即使在 2022 年第二季度出售了部分持有的比特币后,特斯拉仍继续持有大量比特币。

问:埃隆·马斯克是否已经与加密货币发行划清界限了?

答:是的,马斯克已经宣布,他的任何一家公司都不会发行自己的加密货币,这意味着他将放弃发行加密货币代币。

有关加密货币不感兴趣的更多信息

通讯

订阅我的时事通讯以获取新的博客文章、提示和新照片。让我们保持更新!

2 评论

生态勇士 12 月 28, 2023 - 8:26 上午

很高兴看到他关心清洁能源,希望他能再次信守接受比特币的承诺!

回复
区块链极客 12 月 28, 2023 - 1:35 下午

有趣的是,他谈论法定货币的方式,也许他有自己的道理。

回复

发表评论

* 使用此表格即表示您同意本网站存储和处理您的数据。

跟着我们

加密币顶部

CrypTokenTop 是一个致力于提供有关加密货币世界的全面信息和分析的网站。我们涵盖的主题包括比特币、以太坊、NFT、ICO 和其他流行的加密主题。我们的使命是帮助人们更多地了解加密空间,并就他们的投资做出明智的决定。我们为初学者和有经验的用户提供深入的文章、分析和评论,因此每个人都可以充分利用不断发展的加密货币世界。

© 2023 保留所有权利。加密货币顶部

zh_CN简体中文

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Elon Musk: ‘I Don’t Devote Much Thought to Cryptocurrency’

Elon Musk, the CEO of Tesla and SpaceX, as well as the chairman of X, and presently the world’s wealthiest individual, has asserted that he does not dedicate significant mental energy to contemplating cryptocurrency. During a recent X Space event hosted by Cathie Wood, CEO of Ark Invest, the self-proclaimed “Dogefather” expressed a greater fascination with the concept of money and its associated facets.

Elon Musk’s Diminished Enthusiasm for Cryptocurrency

Elon Musk, who had previously displayed substantial interest in Bitcoin, has now indicated a waning interest in the realm of cryptocurrencies. While participating in an X Space event hosted by Cathie Wood, CEO of the investment management company Ark Invest, Musk was queried about his viewpoint regarding the future of Bitcoin and its impact on the global financial landscape.

Musk responded by disclosing his lack of enthusiasm for the cryptocurrency subject matter. He stated:

“I must admit, I don’t dedicate much of my time to pondering over cryptocurrency. Virtually none, in fact.”

Nevertheless, the world’s wealthiest individual underscored his keenness for the concept of money and its definition. He expounded on it as “a database for resource allocation,” drawing parallels between network-related principles such as latency, noise, congestion, and packet loss with concepts associated with money.

Musk elucidated that fiat currency would be “perfectly acceptable” if it featured a predictable supply, provided that governments did not abuse their authority to create additional currency.

Musk’s recent disinterest in cryptocurrencies stands in contrast to his prior actions, as he publicly endorsed both Bitcoin and Dogecoin on multiple occasions, even referring to himself as the “Dogefather.”

Furthermore, Tesla began accepting Bitcoin as payment in March 2021, only to cease such transactions in May 2021 due to concerns about Bitcoin’s energy consumption. At the time, Musk mentioned that Tesla would resume accepting Bitcoin “when there’s evidence of a reasonable (~50%) adoption of clean energy by miners with a positive future trajectory.” Tesla still retains a substantial Bitcoin holdings, even after divesting 75% of its holdings in the second quarter of 2022.

Recently, Musk has distanced himself from the issuance of cryptocurrency tokens, declaring that none of his companies would ever introduce their own digital currencies.

What are your thoughts on Musk’s reduced interest in cryptocurrencies? Share your opinions in the comments section below.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about Cryptocurrency Disinterest

Q: Why has Elon Musk’s interest in cryptocurrency diminished?

A: Elon Musk’s interest in cryptocurrency has waned as he now focuses more on the broader concept of money and its definition, considering it as a “database for resource allocation.” He believes fiat currency can be acceptable with a predictable supply, provided governments don’t overissue it.

Q: What was Musk’s previous stance on cryptocurrency?

A: Previously, Musk publicly supported cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Dogecoin, even referring to himself as the “Dogefather.” Tesla also accepted Bitcoin as payment before halting it due to environmental concerns.

Q: Does Elon Musk still hold cryptocurrency investments?

A: Yes, Tesla continues to hold a significant amount of Bitcoin, even after selling a portion of its holdings in the second quarter of 2022.

Q: Has Elon Musk distanced himself from cryptocurrency issuance?

A: Yes, Musk has declared that none of his companies will issue their own cryptocurrencies, signaling a departure from the cryptocurrency token issuance.

More about Cryptocurrency Disinterest

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

2 comments

EcoWarrior December 28, 2023 - 8:26 am

glad to see he cares about clean energy, hope he keeps that promise about accepting bitcoin again!

Reply
BlockchainGeek December 28, 2023 - 1:35 pm

interesting how he talks about fiat currency, maybe he’s got a point there.

Reply

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

© 2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop