الجمعة 24 مايو 2024

وقد أعرب الخبير الاقتصادي بيتر شيف عن أن فك الارتباط التام بين اقتصادي الصين والولايات المتحدة سيكون كارثياً بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة، في حين أنه مفيد للصين. وأوضح أن "النتيجة بالنسبة للأميركيين ستكون ندرة المنتجات وتصاعد التكاليف، في حين سيستفيد الصينيون من وفرة السلع وانخفاض الأسعار".

معالجة الانفصال الاقتصادي بين الولايات المتحدة والصين

شارك بيتر شيف، الخبير الاقتصادي الشهير والمؤيد المتحمّس للذهب، مؤخرًا بأفكاره حول العواقب التي قد تترتب على الاقتصاد الأمريكي في حالة انسحابه من الصين. وقد نقل هذه الآراء عبر عدة منشورات على منصة التواصل الاجتماعي X يوم الجمعة الماضي.

رد شيف على التصريحات التي أدلت بها وزيرة الخزانة جانيت يلين، التي أكدت أن "الانفصال التام" عن الاقتصادين الأمريكي والصيني سيكون له آثار اقتصادية كارثية على كلا البلدين والعالم. ادعى:

إن ملاحظة يلين دقيقة جزئياً فقط. إن الانقسام الاقتصادي الكامل بين الصين والولايات المتحدة من شأنه أن يلحق الضرر بأميركا، ولكنه مفيد للصين.

وأوضح شيف أن "الأمريكيين سيواجهون محدودية توافر المنتجات وأسعارًا متضخمة، في حين ستتمتع الصين بزيادة الوصول إلى المنتجات وانخفاض الأسعار. ويكمن التحدي في عدم قدرة أمريكا على التصنيع. ومن ناحية أخرى، تحتاج الصين ببساطة إلى الاستفادة من منتجاتها الخاصة، وهي مهمة أبسط.

وأدلت يلين بهذه التعليقات خلال مناقشة ثنائية مع نائب رئيس مجلس الدولة الصيني هي ليفينج يوم الخميس. وشددت على أن "الولايات المتحدة لا تهدف إلى قطع العلاقات الاقتصادية مع الصين"، قائلة: "إننا نسعى جاهدين لإقامة علاقة اقتصادية قوية مع الصين تكون مفيدة للطرفين مع مرور الوقت. أينما حددنا ممارسات اقتصادية محددة مثيرة للقلق، مثل تلك التي تعيق المنافسة العادلة للشركات والعمال الأمريكيين، فسنتعامل معها مباشرة.

في السابق، سلط شيف الضوء مرارا وتكرارا على الآثار الضارة لقطع الولايات المتحدة العلاقات الاقتصادية مع الصين. "إن الفصل أمر لا يمكن تحمله بالنسبة لنا، بالنظر إلى أن الصين هي المورد والدائن الرئيسي لنا. صرح شيف في سبتمبر/أيلول بأن الصينيين يمولون مشترياتنا من منتجاتهم، والتي لا نستطيع إنتاجها، ومستوى معيشتنا بأكمله يعتمد على دعم الصين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحذر شيف بشكل متكرر من الانهيار المحتمل للاقتصاد الأمريكي وعملته. وحذر مؤخراً قائلاً: "إننا نقترب من انهيار وزارة الخزانة". "وهذا من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض قيمة الدولار، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الاقتصاد الأمريكي ومستوى المعيشة الأمريكي." كما توقع حدوث ركود حاد وكساد بسبب التضخم وانخفاض كبير في الطلب على الدولار الأمريكي. وفي سبتمبر/أيلول، حذر من أكبر انهيار في سوق السندات وأزمة مالية "غير مسبوقة".

هل تتفق مع وجهة نظر بيتر شيف بأن فك ارتباط الولايات المتحدة بالصين سيكون كارثيًا بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة ولكنه مفيد للصين؟ شارك افكارك في قسم التعليقات في الاسفل.

أسئلة متكررة (FAQs) حول الفصل الاقتصادي بين الولايات المتحدة والصين

ما هي وجهة نظر بيتر شيف بشأن الفصل الكامل بين اقتصاد الولايات المتحدة والصين؟

يعتقد بيتر شيف أن الفصل الكامل بين اقتصاد الولايات المتحدة والصين سيكون بمثابة كارثة لأمريكا ولكنه مفيد للصين. ويوضح أن هذا من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى سلع أقل وارتفاع الأسعار بالنسبة للأميركيين، في حين أن الصينيين سيتمكنون من الوصول إلى المزيد من السلع وأسعار أقل.

كيف كان رد فعل بيتر شيف على تعليقات وزيرة الخزانة جانيت يلين بشأن الفصل الاقتصادي بين الولايات المتحدة والصين؟

رداً على تعليقات وزيرة الخزانة جانيت يلين بأن الفصل الكامل بين اقتصاد الولايات المتحدة والصين سيكون كارثياً اقتصادياً لكلا البلدين، ذكر بيتر شيف أن يلين على حق في نصفها فقط. وقال إن مثل هذا الانفصال سيكون بمثابة كارثة لأمريكا على وجه التحديد ولكنه نعمة للصين.

ما هي العواقب المحتملة لانفصال الولايات المتحدة عن الصين، وفقاً لبيتر شيف؟

ووفقاً لبيتر شيف، إذا انفصلت الولايات المتحدة عن الصين، فسوف يواجه الأميركيون محدودية توافر المنتجات وأسعاراً متضخمة، في حين سيستفيد الصينيون من زيادة القدرة على الوصول إلى المنتجات وانخفاض الأسعار. ويؤكد على اعتماد الولايات المتحدة على الصين في توريد السلع والدعم المالي.

هل علق بيتر شيف على صحة الاقتصاد الأمريكي والدولار؟

صحيح أن بيتر شيف حذر مراراً وتكراراً من الانهيار المحتمل للاقتصاد الأميركي والدولار. لقد توقع حدوث ركود حاد، وكساد بسبب التضخم، وانخفاض كبير في الطلب على الدولار الأمريكي. كما حذر من احتمال حدوث انهيار في وزارة الخزانة وحدوث أزمة مالية غير مسبوقة.

المزيد عن الانفصال الاقتصادي بين الولايات المتحدة والصين

النشرة الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بي للحصول على منشورات مدونة جديدة ونصائح وصور جديدة. دعونا نبقى محدثين!

4 تعليقات

Sarah_in_Finance نوفمبر 12, 2023 - 2:16 م

تبدو يلين أكثر تفاؤلاً من شيف، لكنني أتفق مع شيف في أننا نعتمد كثيرًا على الصين في السلع. بحاجة إلى أن تكون أكثر اكتفاء ذاتيا.

رد
إكون لوفر101 نوفمبر 12, 2023 - 8:33 م

لدى بيتر شيف دائمًا مثل هذه التنبؤات بيوم القيامة. الاقتصاد الأمريكي مرن، ولن ينهار بهذه الطريقة.

رد
مايك جونسون45 نوفمبر 13, 2023 - 7:34 ص

هل يعتقد شيف أن الولايات المتحدة ستعاني إذا قطعنا علاقاتها مع الصين؟ لست متأكدًا، ربما يمكننا أخيرًا البدء في صنع الأشياء الخاصة بنا مرة أخرى؟؟

رد
GoldBugFan نوفمبر 13, 2023 - 10:41 ص

لقد كان شيف دائمًا مهتمًا بالذهب ومنتقدًا للدولار، لكنني أعتقد أنه على علم بشيء ما هنا، وهو أن استقرار الدولار أصبح موضع تساؤل حقًا الآن.

رد

اترك تعليقا

* باستخدام هذا النموذج فإنك توافق على تخزين ومعالجة بياناتك من خلال هذا الموقع.

تابعنا

كريبتوكنتوب

CrypTokenTop هو موقع ويب مخصص لتقديم معلومات وتحليلات شاملة حول عالم العملات المشفرة. نحن نغطي موضوعات مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و NFTs و ICO وغيرها من موضوعات التشفير الشائعة. مهمتنا هي مساعدة الأشخاص على معرفة المزيد عن مساحة التشفير واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن استثماراتهم. نحن نقدم مقالات وتحليلات ومراجعات متعمقة للمبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء ، حتى يتمكن الجميع من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عالم العملات الرقمية المتطور باستمرار.

© 2023 جميع الحقوق محفوظة. CryptokenTop

arالعربية

Monday, May 20, 2024

Economist Peter Schiff has expressed that a total disengagement between the economies of China and the United States would be catastrophic for the U.S., while proving advantageous for China. He detailed, “The consequence for Americans would be a scarcity of products and escalated costs, whereas the Chinese would benefit from an abundance of goods and reduced prices.”

Addressing U.S.-China Economic Decoupling

Renowned economist and avid supporter of gold, Peter Schiff, recently shared his insights on the ramifications for the U.S. economy should it disengage from China. He conveyed these views via several posts on social media platform X last Friday.

Schiff responded to statements made by Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen, who asserted that a “total disconnection” of the U.S. and Chinese economies would have catastrophic economic impacts for both nations and globally. He contended:

Yellen’s observation is only partially accurate. A full economic split between China and the U.S. would be detrimental to America, but advantageous for China.

Schiff further elaborated, “Americans would face limited product availability and inflated prices, while China would enjoy increased product access and lower prices. The challenge lies in America’s inability to manufacture. China, on the other hand, simply needs to utilize their own products, which is a simpler task.”

Yellen made these comments during a bilateral discussion with China’s Vice Premier He Lifeng on Thursday. She underscored that “the United States does not aim to sever economic ties with China,” stating, “We strive for a robust economic relationship with China that is mutually beneficial over time. Wherever we identify specific economic practices of concern, such as those hindering fair competition for American companies and workers, we will address them directly.”

Previously, Schiff has repeatedly highlighted the detrimental effects of the U.S. severing economic ties with China. “Decoupling is unaffordable for us, considering China is our primary supplier and creditor. The Chinese finance the purchases of their products by us, which we are unable to produce, and our entire living standard depends on China’s support,” Schiff stated in September.

Additionally, Schiff frequently alerts about the potential collapse of the U.S. economy and its currency. “We are nearing a Treasury crash,” he cautioned recently. “This would result in the plummeting of the dollar, dragging down the U.S. economy and the American standard of living.” He has also forecasted a severe recession, an inflation-driven depression, and a dramatic fall in the demand for USD. In September, he warned of the largest bond market crash and an “unprecedented” financial crisis.

Do you concur with Peter Schiff’s perspective that the U.S. disengaging from China would be calamitous for the U.S. but beneficial for China? Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about U.S.-China Economic Decoupling

What is Peter Schiff’s view on the complete separation of the US and China economies?

Peter Schiff believes that a complete separation of the US and China economies would be a disaster for America but beneficial for China. He explains that this would lead to fewer goods and higher prices for Americans, whereas Chinese would have access to more goods and lower prices.

How did Peter Schiff react to Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen’s comments on US-China economic separation?

In response to Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen’s comments that a full separation of the US and China economies would be economically disastrous for both countries, Peter Schiff stated that Yellen is only half right. He argued that such a separation would specifically be a disaster for America but a boon for China.

What are the potential consequences of the US decoupling from China, according to Peter Schiff?

According to Peter Schiff, if the US decouples from China, Americans would face limited product availability and inflated prices, whereas the Chinese would benefit from increased product access and lower prices. He emphasizes the U.S.’s dependency on China for both supply of goods and financial support.

Has Peter Schiff commented on the health of the U.S. economy and the dollar?

Yes, Peter Schiff has frequently warned about the potential collapse of the U.S. economy and the dollar. He has predicted a severe recession, an inflation-driven depression, and a dramatic decrease in the demand for USD. He also cautioned about the possibility of a Treasury crash and an unprecedented financial crisis.

More about U.S.-China Economic Decoupling

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

4 comments

Sarah_in_Finance November 12, 2023 - 2:16 pm

Yellen seems more optimistic than Schiff, but i do agree with Schiff that we rely too much on China for goods. need to be more self-sufficient.

Reply
EconLover101 November 12, 2023 - 8:33 pm

Peter Schiff always has such doomsday predictions. U.S economy is resilient, it’s not gonna collapse just like that.

Reply
MikeJohnson45 November 13, 2023 - 7:34 am

so Schiff thinks US will suffer if we cut ties with China? I’m not sure, maybe we could finally start making our own stuff again??

Reply
GoldBugFan November 13, 2023 - 10:41 am

Schiff’s always been big on gold and critical of the dollar, but i think he’s onto something here, the dollar’s stability is realy in question now.

Reply

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

© 2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop

en_USEnglish