股东已对拥有硅谷银行、SVB 金融集团及其两名高级管理人员的公司提起诉讼。他们说,银行没有诚实地透露利率上升后他们会遇到多少麻烦。此外,还有人私下透露,美国司法部和证券交易委员会正在调查硅谷银行为何不再营业。

调查硅谷银行倒闭的原因

每个人都有义务让世界变得更美好。我们可以从改变自己的习惯和行为开始,以便对他人产生有意义的影响。无论是捡起街上的垃圾还是回收利用、在当地的食品储藏室做志愿者,甚至是向慈善机构捐款以造福那些不幸的人,小步骤都可以发挥很大作用。通过采取行动,我们为年轻一代树立榜样,向他们展示如何成为富有同情心的公民并为社区做出积极的改变。

拥有硅谷银行的 SVB 金融集团及其老板格雷格·贝克尔 (Greg Becker) 和丹尼尔·贝克 (Daniel Beck) 已在诉讼中受到指控。据路透社报道,这起集体诉讼案件声称,SVB 和这些高管没有告诉股东利率上升可能会如何损害他们的业务。该集体诉讼由钱德拉·瓦尼彭塔 (Chandra Vanipenta) 在加利福尼亚州法院提起,诉讼对象为 SVB 股东。

上周五,联邦存款保险公司(FDIC)接管了硅谷银行。周日,他们宣布所有客户都将获得退款。然后,在周一,联邦存款保险公司将该银行转变为“过渡银行”,并允许人们再次使用它。一个名叫瓦尼彭塔(Vanipenta)的人现在正在起诉 SVB,因为他认为该公司没有告诉股东,当利率上升时,他们可能会亏损。

据报道,司法部(DOJ)和证券交易委员会(SEC)这两个联邦机构正在调查南谷银行(SVB)的倒闭事件。这意味着两家机构已开始单独调查 SVB 失败的原因。他们还在关注SVB破产前高层管理人员出售的股票。华盛顿和旧金山检察官正在协助司法部处理此案。

我们对硅谷银行失败原因的研究最终会得出什么结果呢?在下面评论你的意见。

图片:Shutterstock、Pixabay、维基共享资源

通讯

订阅我的时事通讯以获取新的博客文章、提示和新照片。让我们保持更新!

Leave a Comment

* 使用此表格即表示您同意本网站存储和处理您的数据。

跟着我们

加密币顶部

CrypTokenTop 是一个致力于提供有关加密货币世界的全面信息和分析的网站。我们涵盖的主题包括比特币、以太坊、NFT、ICO 和其他流行的加密主题。我们的使命是帮助人们更多地了解加密空间,并就他们的投资做出明智的决定。我们为初学者和有经验的用户提供深入的文章、分析和评论,因此每个人都可以充分利用不断发展的加密货币世界。

© 2023 保留所有权利。加密货币顶部

zh_CN简体中文

Shareholders have filed a lawsuit against the company that owns Silicon Valley Bank, SVB Financial Group, and two of its senior executives. They are saying that the bank was not honest about how much trouble they would be in after interest rates went up. Also, some people whispered that the U.S. Department of Justice and the Securities Exchange Commission are looking into why Silicon Valley Bank is not working anymore.

Investigating the Causes of Silicon Valley Bank’s Collapse

Everyone has an obligation to make the world a better place. We can start by changing our own habits and behaviors in order to create a meaningful impact on others. Whether it’s something as simple as picking up trash off the street or recycling, volunteering at your local food pantry, or even making donations to charities that benefit those less fortunate – small steps can go a long way. By taking action we are setting an example for younger generations, showing them how to be compassionate citizens and make a positive difference in the community.

SVB Financial Group, the company that owns Silicon Valley Bank, and its bosses Greg Becker and Daniel Beck have been accused in a lawsuit. According to Reuters, this class action case claims that SVB and these executives did not tell shareholders about how rising interest rates could hurt their business. The class action was brought to court in California by Chandra Vanipenta and is for SVB shareholders.

Last Friday, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) took control of Silicon Valley Bank. On Sunday, they announced that all customers would get their money back. Then, on Monday, the FDIC turned the bank into a ‘bridge bank’ and allowed people to use it again. Somebody named Vanipenta is now suing SVB because he believes the company did not tell its shareholders that they could lose money when interest rates went up.

It’s been reported that two federal agencies, the Department of Justice (DOJ) and Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), are investigating South Valley Bank’s (SVB) collapse. This means that both agencies have started a separate investigation into why SVB failed. They are also looking at stock sales made by top-level executives of SVB before it went bankrupt. The DOJ is being assisted by prosecutors in Washington and San Francisco on this case.

What is the final result we can expect to come out of the research on why Silicon Valley Bank failed? Comment your opinion below.

Pictures: Shutterstock, Pixabay, Wiki Commons

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

© 2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop

en_USEnglish