الاثنين 4 مارس 2024

عارضت حاكمة ولاية داكوتا الجنوبية، كريستي نويم، الحظر المفروض على استخدام العملات المشفرة مثل البيتكوين كنقود. وذكرت أن هذا سيكون "تهديدًا للحرية" وطلبت من الدول الأخرى أن تفكر أيضًا في التصويت لصالح مشروع القانون هذا لمنع قبوله. وكان مشروع القانون نفسه يسمح أيضًا باستخدام العملات الرقمية الخاصة الصادرة عن البنك المركزي (CBDCs).

داكوتا الجنوبية AMV، الحاكم نويم يكشف عن تهديد مشروع قانون الأموال الرقمية الذي تسيطر عليه الحكومة

يوم الجمعة، قالت حاكمة ولاية داكوتا الجنوبية، كريستي نويم، لا لمشروع قانون يسمى House Bill 1193 والذي من شأنه السيطرة على الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون الأموال الرقمية. وقالت في رسالتها إن قانون HB 1193 سيمنع الناس من استخدام العملات المشفرة مثل البيتكوين وغيرها من الأصول الرقمية – ولكنه في الوقت نفسه سيسمح بالعملات الرقمية للبنك المركزي (CBDCs) كأموال.

تحدث المحافظ مؤخرًا مع قناة فوكس نيوز، قائلًا إن مشروع القانون يحتوي على أكثر من 110 صفحات مليئة بالتعليمات. إنه يراجع القانون التجاري الموحد (UCC) ويدعمه بنوكنا ومؤسساتنا المالية.

عند قراءة الفاتورة، لاحظنا تغييرًا في تعريف العملة. لقد أفسحت المجال بشكل أساسي أمام الأموال الرقمية التي تسيطر عليها الحكومة، كما حظرت أي نوع آخر من العملات المشفرة مثل البيتكوين أو العملة الرقمية التي كانت موجودة قبلها. وقال الحاكم إن هذا يمثل تهديدًا حقيقيًا لحرياتنا، مما جعل داكوتا الجنوبية أول ولاية تكشف مشروع القانون هذا وتكشف ما بداخله حقًا.

المحافظ نويم ينصح بعدم تسهيل قيام الحكومة بسلب حريتنا المالية

قال الحاكم نويم شيئًا مهمًا: "20 ولاية ستحصل على نفس القانون ويبدو أنه وسيلة للحكومة الفيدرالية للسيطرة على أموالنا، ومن خلال القيام بذلك، يمكنهم محاولة السيطرة علينا. يبدو أن هذا جزء من تحديث لإرشادات UCC ولكن يجب أن يثير قلق الجميع.

وقد نصح المحافظ بأنه إذا أنشأت الحكومة شكلها الخاص من العملة الرقمية (CBDC)، فهذا يعني أن الحكومة سيكون لها السيطرة على كيفية استخدام أموالك. وهذا من شأنه أن يجعل من المستحيل بالنسبة لنا أن نتخذ قراراتنا بشأن مواردنا المالية ـ وبالتالي لن نتمتع بالحرية بعد الآن. شاركت هذا القلق في تغريدة نشرتها يوم السبت.

وتحاول أكثر من 20 ولاية أخرى الموافقة على قانون قد يجعل من الصعب استخدام العملة المشفرة، ويسهل على الحكومة الفيدرالية إنشاء نظام للعملة الرقمية. ولكن لا ينبغي تمرير مشاريع القوانين هذه.

وقالت الحاكمة في بيانها إن مشروع القانون المقترح (HB 1193) سيجعل من الصعب استخدام العملات المشفرة، وأن هذا من شأنه أن يضع مواطني داكوتا الجنوبية في وضع غير مؤاتٍ مقارنة بالولايات الأخرى.

وأعرب نويم عن أنه من خلال كيفية تعريف هذه النسخة الجديدة المقترحة من المال، فإنه يجعل من الممكن للحكومة أن تصنع نوعها الخاص من العملة الرقمية – المعروفة باسم CBDC. وذكر المحافظ أيضًا أنه لم يتم إنشاء عملة رقمية مثل هذه حتى الآن في لحظتنا الحالية.

لا ينبغي لنا أن نضع قواعد وقوانين لشيء غير موجود بعد. من المهم أيضًا أن نتذكر أن داكوتا الجنوبية لا ينبغي أن تسهل على الحكومة القيام بالأشياء دون الحصول على إذن من الناس.

ما رأيك في خطط المحافظ نويم لمحاولة منع الناس من استخدام العملات المشفرة كأموال وبدلاً من ذلك تقديم العملات الرقمية التي أنشأتها الحكومة؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في التعليقات أدناه!

Leave a Comment

* باستخدام هذا النموذج فإنك توافق على تخزين ومعالجة بياناتك من خلال هذا الموقع.

تابعنا

كريبتوكنتوب

CrypTokenTop هو موقع ويب مخصص لتقديم معلومات وتحليلات شاملة حول عالم العملات المشفرة. نحن نغطي موضوعات مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و NFTs و ICO وغيرها من موضوعات التشفير الشائعة. مهمتنا هي مساعدة الأشخاص على معرفة المزيد عن مساحة التشفير واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن استثماراتهم. نحن نقدم مقالات وتحليلات ومراجعات متعمقة للمبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء ، حتى يتمكن الجميع من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عالم العملات الرقمية المتطور باستمرار.

© 2023 جميع الحقوق محفوظة. CryptokenTop

arالعربية

Thursday, March 23, 2023

South Dakota’s Governor, Kristi Noem, opposed the ban on using crypto-currencies such as Bitcoin as money. She stated that this would be a “threat to freedom” and requested other states also thinking of voting for this bill to stop it from being accepted. The same bill was also allowing for special digital currencies issued by the Central Bank (CBDCs) to be used.

South Dakota AMV, Governor Noem Uncovers Threatening Government-Controlled Digital Money Bill

On Friday, the Governor of South Dakota, Kristi Noem, said no to a bill called House Bill 1193 which would control people using digital money. In her letter, she said that HB 1193 would stop people from using cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and other digital assets – but at the same time it would allow central bank digital currencies (CBDCs) as money.

The governor recently spoke with Fox News, saying that the bill has over 110 pages full of instructions. It revises the Uniform Commercial Code (UCC) and is backed by our banks and financial institutions.

When reading through the bill, we noticed a changed definition of currency. It basically made way for government-controlled digital money and also blocked any other type of cryptocurrency like Bitcoin or digital currency that existed before it. The governor said this was really threatening to our freedoms, making South Dakota the first state to expose this bill and uncover what is truly inside it.

Governor Noem Counsels Against Making It Easier for the Government to Take Away Our Financial Freedom

Governor Noem said something important: “20 states are getting the same law and it seems like a way for the federal government to control our money and, by doing that, they can try to control us. This appears to be part of an update of the UCC guidelines but it should concern everyone.”

The governor has advised that if the government creates its own form of digital currency (CBDC), then it means that the government will have control over how you use your money. This would make it impossible for us to make our own decisions about our finances – and so we wouldn’t have freedom anymore. She shared this concern in a tweet that she posted on Saturday.

More than 20 other states are trying to approve a law that could make it difficult to use cryptocurrency, and make it easier for the federal government to set up a digital currency system. But these bills must not be passed.

The Governor said in her statement that the proposed bill (HB 1193) would make it harder to use cryptocurrencies, and that this would put citizens of South Dakota at a disadvantage when compared to other states.

Noem expressed that by how this new proposed version of money is defined, it makes it conceivable for the government to make its own kind of digital currency – known as CBDC. The governor also stated that a digital currency like this has not been created yet in our current moment.

We should not create rules and laws for something that doesn’t exist yet. It’s also important to remember that South Dakota should not make it easier for the government to do stuff without permission from people.

What do you think about Governor Noem’s plans to try and stop people from using cryptocurrencies as money and instead introducing digital currencies created by the government? Let us know in the comments below!

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Leave a Comment

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

@2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop