الثلاثاء 27 فبراير 2024

ستظل السلطات في هولندا صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بقواعد العملة الرقمية، على الرغم من أن الدول الأوروبية الأخرى ربما تكون قد خففت قيودها. يعتقد الشخص المسؤول عن الإشراف على صناعة الأموال الافتراضية أن العملة المشفرة سيئة وقد كتب مقالًا عن عيوبها.

هل سيتم حظر العملات المشفرة بالكامل؟ الأحدث بشأن لوائح MiCA الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي

أصبحت معظم الدول الغربية أكثر صرامة فيما يتعلق بالعملات المشفرة، ولكن من غير المرجح أن تحظرها تمامًا. هذا ما اقترحته لورا فان جيست، رئيسة الهيئة الهولندية للأسواق المالية، في مقال صحفي حول العملات الرقمية.

الاتحاد الأوروبي على وشك تقديم تنظيم الأسواق في الأصول المشفرة (MiCA)، لكنه سيكون أقل صرامة بالنسبة للعملات المشفرة من المنتجات المالية الأخرى. تحدث المسؤول التنفيذي وقال إن العملات المشفرة ليست جديرة بالثقة لأنه يمكن خداعها أو غشها أو التحكم فيها بسهولة بطريقة ما.

ذكرت لورا فان جيست أن قيمة الأصول المشفرة تعتمد بشكل أساسي على المضاربة ويمكن أن تتغير أسعارها بسرعة. وقالت: "لقد ذكّرنا العاملين في المجال المالي بأن يكونوا مسؤولين وحذرنا المستهلكين من المخاطر".

كشفت الأبحاث التي أجرتها AFM أن حوالي مليوني شخص في هولندا يمتلكون شكلاً من أشكال العملات المشفرة، ويستثمر معظمهم أقل من 1000 يورو. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه لا تزال هناك فجوة بين عالم العملات المشفرة والتمويل التقليدي في البلاد.

في العام الماضي، توصل الاتحاد الأوروبي وجميع دوله إلى اتفاقية تسمى "MiCA". فهو يحدد بشكل أساسي قواعد للشركات التي تقدم خدمات العملة المشفرة ويتعين على تلك الشركات الحصول على إذن خاص من الحكومة من أجل القيام بأعمال تجارية في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

وقال رئيس الهيئة المالية الهولندية إنهم سيحافظون على قواعدهم وأنظمتهم الصارمة، لأن ذلك جزء من سمعتهم الجيدة. بهذه الطريقة، سيظل الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على رخصة هولندية يأتون إليهم بدلاً من دولة أخرى.

وقالت لورا فان جيست إنه حتى لو كان ذلك يعني أن بعض الشركات ستذهب إلى دول أخرى في أوروبا للقيام بأعمال تجارية في هولندا، فإن الحكومة الهولندية ستبقى على هذا المسار.

لقد أصبح تحذير السلطات صحيحًا، حيث تواجه بعض البنوك مشاكل بسبب العملات المشفرة. تمت مشاركة هذه الأخبار من قبل وزير المالية البلجيكي القديم يوهان فان أوفرتفيلدت الذي طلب فرض حظر على العملات الرقمية.

هل تعتقد أن الدول الأخرى في أوروبا سيكون لديها قواعد أكثر صرامة بشأن الأموال الرقمية من تلك التي وضعها بالفعل MiCA؟ أخبرنا برأيك أدناه في قسم التعليقات.

Leave a Comment

* باستخدام هذا النموذج فإنك توافق على تخزين ومعالجة بياناتك من خلال هذا الموقع.

تابعنا

كريبتوكنتوب

CrypTokenTop هو موقع ويب مخصص لتقديم معلومات وتحليلات شاملة حول عالم العملات المشفرة. نحن نغطي موضوعات مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و NFTs و ICO وغيرها من موضوعات التشفير الشائعة. مهمتنا هي مساعدة الأشخاص على معرفة المزيد عن مساحة التشفير واتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن استثماراتهم. نحن نقدم مقالات وتحليلات ومراجعات متعمقة للمبتدئين والمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة على حد سواء ، حتى يتمكن الجميع من تحقيق أقصى استفادة من عالم العملات الرقمية المتطور باستمرار.

© 2023 جميع الحقوق محفوظة. CryptokenTop

arالعربية

Saturday, May 18, 2024

The authorities in the Netherlands will remain strict when it comes to digital currency rules, even though other European countries may have relaxed their restrictions. The person in charge of overseeing the virtual money industry thinks that cryptocurrency is bad and has written an article about its shortcomings.

Will Crypto Currencies be Completely Banned? The Latest on the EU’s MiCA Regulations

Most countries in the West are becoming stricter with cryptocurrencies, but it is not likely that they will completely ban them. This was suggested by Laura van Geest who is the leader of the Dutch Authority for Financial Markets in a newspaper article about digital currencies.

The EU is about to introduce the Markets in Crypto Assets (MiCA) regulation, but it will be less strict for cryptocurrencies than other financial products. The executive spoke up and said that cryptocurrencies are not trustworthy because they can be easily tricked, cheated or controlled in some way.

Laura van Geest mentioned that crypto assets’ value mainly depends on speculation and their prices can change quickly. She said, “We reminded those in the financial field to be responsible and warned consumers about the risks.”

Research from AFM has revealed that around 2 million people in the Netherlands hold some form of cryptocurrency, with most investing less than €1000. It’s also noted that there is still a gap between the crypto world and traditional finance in the country.

Last year, the EU and all its countries came up with an agreement called “MiCA”. It basically sets out rules for companies that offer cryptocurrency services and those companies have to get special permission from the government in order to do business in the European Union.

The head of the Dutch financial authority said that they were going to keep their rules and regulations strict, as it was part of their good reputation. This way, people who want to get a Dutch license would still come to them instead of another country.

Laura van Geest said that, even if it means that some companies will go to other countries in Europe to do business in The Netherlands, the Dutch government will stay on this path.

A warning from authorities has come true – some banks are in trouble because of cryptocurrencies. This news was shared by Belgium’s old Finance Minister Johan Van Overtveldt who even asked for a ban on digital coins.

Do you think that other countries in Europe will have stricter rules about digital money than those already established by MiCA? Tell us what you think down below in the comments section.

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Follow us

CryptokenTop

CrypTokenTop is a website dedicated to providing comprehensive information and analysis about the world of cryptocurrencies. We cover topics such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, NFTs, ICOs, and other popular crypto topics. Our mission is to help people learn more about the crypto space and make informed decisions about their investments. We provide in-depth articles, analysis, and reviews for beginners and experienced users alike, so everyone can make the most out of the ever-evolving world of cryptocurrency.

© 2023 All Right Reserved. CryptokenTop

en_USEnglish